Summer Term 2018-19

26 July, 2018 to 31 August, 2019

SUMMER TERM – Monday 29th April – Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Students return                                                     Mon 29th April

Open Evening                                                       Thurs 2nd May

Bank Holiday - May Day                                        Mon 6th May

Half Term – last student day                                  Fri 24th May

Bank Holiday                                                        Mon 27th May

Half Term (Students) – Tues 28th May - Fri 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Students return                                                     Mon 3rd June

Open Evening (Apprenticeships/Careers)               Mon 1st July

Last Day of Term                                                  Wed 3rd July

New Student Day                                                  Thurs 4th July

Staff Training                                                        Thurs 4th and Fri 5th July

Admin week/Discovery Days                                 Mon 8th – Fri 12th July