Spring Term 2017-18

23 August, 2017 to 31 August, 2018

SPRING TERM – Thurs 4th January – Thurs 29th March 2018

Students return                                            Thurs 4th January

Open Morning                                             Sat 3rd February

Open Evening                                             Mon 5th February

Half Term – last student day                         Fri 9th February

Staff Training Day                                        Mon 19th February

Half Term (Students) – Mon 12th Feb – Mon 19th Feb 2018 (inclusive)

Students return                                            Tues 20th February

Parents Evening                                          Mon 19th March

Last day of Term                                          Thurs 29th March

Bank Holiday - Good Friday                         Fri 30th March

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday                     Mon 2nd April

Easter Break (Students) – Tues 3rd April – Fri 13th April 2018 (inclusive)